Telefon: 034692 - 28 50
Email: info@kjd-belleben.de

Über uns

Geschäftsleitung

Martina Haensel

Geschäftsführerin

Telefon: 034692 - 28 51 1 Fax: 034692 - 28 52 3

haensel@kjd-belleben.de

Jörg Poguntke

Leiter Finanz & Rechnungswesen

Telefon: 034692 - 28 52 5 Fax: 034692 - 28 52 3

poguntke@kjd-belleben.de

Susanne Acosta

Leiterin Therapeutischer Dienst

Telefon: 034692 - 28 54 0 Fax: 034692 - 28 52 3

acosta@kjd-belleben.de

Bereichsleitung

Anke Bandermann

Leiterin Erziehungsbereich

Telefon: 034692 - 28 53 9 Fax: 034692 - 28 52 3

anke.bandermann@kjd-belleben.de

Rene Nowak

Schulleiter

Telefon: 034692 - 28 55 5 Fax: 034692 - 28 55 7

mail@foerderschule-belleben.de

Uwe Brzenczek

Leiter Technischer Bereich

Telefon: 034692 - 28 51 4 Fax: 034692 - 28 52 3 Mobile: 0151 - 52 50 37 10 u.brzenczek@kjd-belleben.de

Teamleitung

Brita Brendel

Telefon: 034692 - 28 56 0 Fax: 034692 - 28 52 3

brita.brendel@kjd-belleben.de

Jana Faust

Telefon: 034692 - 28 56 2 Fax: 034692 - 28 52 3

jana.faust@kjd-belleben.de

Matthias Schmidt

Telefon: 034692 - 28 56 1 Fax: 034692 - 28 52 3

matthias.schmidt@kjd-belleben.de